Examples from practice

mexs in action

Our use cases show you examples of the business challenges we can overcome with the MEXS platform. Every project is different and we look forward to defining your individual requirements and working on your personal solution.

Use cases with MEXS

HOW YOU CAN IMPLEMENT YOUR USE-CASE WITH US

Digitalization with Mex's Smart Factory Messenger

smart factory

Seamless communication between man and machine

Digitize processes and automate Workflows with Smart Service Messenger

Smart Service

Automated service tickets - quick and easy

Company-wide communication

Also in the home office in times of crisis

Mobile task management

Clear distribution of tasks in projects

School Messenger

Simply secure communication between students, parents and teachers

Patient communication

Privacy and data security despite mobile access

Applicant portal

Efficient applicant management for your recruiters

Mobile digital workplace

Location-independent task overview and report entry on the construction site

Employee Communications

Fast information flow and simplified communication

 Not the right one for you yet? Contact us - with our flexible platform we can map almost any application.
We look forward to implementing your requirements with you!

Seamless communication between man and machine

SMART FACTORY MESSENGER

Always reacting correctly and quickly in the event of malfunctions in the machine park is crucial for availability and thus profitability. In practice, this is easier said than done. After all, the fault message must first be identified, then the right employee must be found to solve it, and he may need another to support him. And if there are several messages at the same time, they first have to be prioritized. All of this is too often cumbersome, lengthy and error-prone in today's communication chain.

The smart solution for you

Simple, fast and flexible

Our solution: With the MEXS Smart Factory Messenger, the machine reports directly to the right chat group in case of malfunctions - depending on the alarm code to mechanics, electricians and any other groups. Your employees are alerted via push notification and can react immediately, involve other experts and thus solve the problem quickly. The procedure is very flexible: In principle, all signals of an OPC UA interface can be processed.

Linking different dimensions of a solution process

SMART SERVICE MESSENGER

Nowadays, the service department of a company usually still receives messages by phone, email and - more and more often - by WhatsApp message. In a first step, the communicated problem is then narrowed down and described, which is usually very time-consuming. In most cases, employees even have to create the respective service ticket manually.

Uncomplicated and fast

Best service for your customers

Solution: With the MEXS Smart Service Messenger, employees immediately scan the QR code attached to the defective equipment (e.g. on a machine). This automatically generates a service ticket and shows the "production history", e.g. B. when the equipment was produced (batch number) or how long ago it was last serviced. In addition, the scan process generates its own chat group. Fault reports, chat groups and service tickets are linked to one another. In addition, a bot supports the search for a suitable solution from the knowledge database, which also saves time.

Talk to us!

Do you have questions or would you like to test the MEXS platform free of charge?
We would be happy to advise you on this. Get in touch with us!

Talk to us!

Do you have questions or would you like to test the MEXS platform free of charge?
We would be happy to advise you on this. Get in touch with us!

Beispiele aus der Praxis

mexs im einsatz

Unsere Use Cases zeigen Ihnen beispielhaft, welche Herausforderungen in Unternehmen wir mit der MEXS-Plattform meistern können. Jedes Projekt ist anders, und wir freuen uns darauf, Ihre individuellen Anforderungen zu definieren und an Ihrer persönlichen Lösung zu arbeiten.

Anwendungsfälle mit MEXS

WIE SIE IHREN USE-CASE MIT UNS UMSETZEN KÖNNEN

Digitalisierung mit Mexs Smart Factory Messenger

Smart Factory

Nahtlose Kommunikation zwischen Mensch und Maschine

Prozesse digitalisieren und Workflows automatisieren mit Smart Service Messenger

Smart Service

Automatisierte Service-Tickets - schnell und einfach

Mobiles Aufgabenmanagement

Übersichtliche Aufgabenverteilung in Projekten

School Messenger

Einfach sichere Kommunikation zwischen Schüler, Eltern und Lehrkräften

Patienten Kommunikation

Privatsphäre und Datensicherheit trotz mobilem Zugriff

Bewerberportal

Effizientes Bewerbermanagement für Ihre Recruiter

Mobiler digitaler Arbeitsplatz

Ortsunabhängige Aufgabenübersicht und Rapporterfassung auf der Baustelle

Mitarbeiterkommunikation

Schneller Informationsfluss und vereinfachte Kommunikation

 Noch nicht das richtige für Sie dabei? Kontaktieren Sie uns – mit unserer flexiblen Plattform können wir nahezu jeden Anwendungsfall abbilden. 
Wir freuen uns darauf, Ihre Anforderungen mit Ihnen umzusetzen!

Nahtlose Kommunikation zwischen Mensch und Maschine

SMART FACTORY MESSENGER

Bei Störungen im Maschinenpark immer richtig und schnell reagieren, das ist entscheidend für die Verfügbarkeit und damit die Profitabilität. In der Praxis leichter gesagt als getan. Schließlich muss die Störungsmeldung erst einmal erkannt werden, dann der richtige Mitarbeiter zur Lösung gefunden werden und der braucht vielleicht noch einen weiteren zur Unterstützung. Und bei mehreren Meldungen gleichzeitig müssen die erst einmal priorisiert werden. All das ist in der heutigen Kommunikationskette zu häufig umständlich, langwierig und fehleranfällig.

Die smarte Lösung für Sie

Einfach, schnell und flexibel

Unsere Lösung: Mit dem MEXS Smart Factory Messenger meldet sich die Maschine bei Störungen direkt in der richtigen Chatgruppe – je nach Alarmcode an Mechaniker, Elektriker und beliebige weitere Gruppen. Ihre Mitarbeiter werden per Push-Benachrichtigung alarmiert und können umgehend reagieren, andere Experten einbinden und so das Problem schnell lösen. Das Vorgehen ist sehr flexibel: Im Prinzip können alle Signale einer OPC-UA-Schnittstelle verarbeitet werden.

Verknüpfung verschiedener Dimensionen eines Lösungsvorgangs

SMART SERVICE MESSENGER

Heutzutage empfängt die Serviceabteilung eines Unternehmens Meldungen üblicherweise noch per Telefon, E-Mail und – immer öfter – per WhatsApp-Nachricht. In einem ersten Schritt wird dann das kommunizierte Problem eingegrenzt und beschrieben, was meist sehr zeitaufwendig ist. Überwiegend müssen Mitarbeiter sogar das jeweilige Service-Ticket manuell anlegen.

Unkompliziert und schnell

Bester service für Ihre Kunden

Lösung: Mit dem MEXS Smart Service Messenger scannen Mitarbeiter unmittelbar den am defekten Equipment (etwa an einer Maschine) angebrachten QR-Code. Dies erzeugt automatisch ein Service-Ticket und zeigt die „Produktionsgeschichte“, z. B. wann das Equipment produziert wurde (Chargen-Nr.) oder wie lange die letzte Wartung zurückliegt. Zusätzlich generiert der Scanvorgang eine eigene Chatgruppe. Störungsmeldung, Chatgruppe und Serviceticket sind miteinander verknüpft. Außerdem unterstützt ein Bot die Suche nach einer passenden Lösung aus der Wissensdatenbank, was zusätzlich Zeit spart.

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten die MEXS Plattform kostenlos testen?
Gerne beraten wir Sie hierzu. Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf!

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten die MEXS Plattform kostenlos testen?
Gerne beraten wir Sie hierzu. Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf!

Vorteile

  • out-of-the-box Installation
  • Individuell für Ihr Unternehmen
  • Absolute Datenhoheit
  • Schnelle Abläufe Kommunikation

Beratung

  • Individuelle Konzeption
  • Anwendungsfälle aus der Praxis
  • Direkte Ansprechpartner
  • Workshops

MEXS

Steigäcker 11
78582 Balgheim