Flexible and expandable

the mexs platform

With the help of interfaces, our platform allows you to integrate any software that your company already uses and thus not only replace proven systems, but also optimize workflows. The integration of machines is also easily possible via the flexible platform. Your users can reach your app via any device, whether smartphone, tablet or desktop - your application is accessible from anywhere! Collect data in a structured way and evaluate it at a later point in time via "data mining". In this way, medium-sized businesses in particular create a solid data basis for later AI applications and knowledge databases.

Greatest security and control over software and data

THESE ARE YOUR HOSTING OPTIONS

On Premise

GDPR-compliant software hosting on your own servers

Today, companies work with various technical solutions to be able to work efficiently. It is essential to maintain control over company-relevant systems in order to be able to function operationally in a future-proof manner.

private cloud

Software hosting with the provider you trust

It is not always necessary to install the software within your own data center. Another option to keep control over your technology as well as have the benefits of managed hosting is offered by private cloud providers. Easy installation with full control over the software.

Find the perfect solution for your business

OUT-OF-THE-BOX OR INDIVIDUALLY DEVELOPED

WIDGET STORE

Use our wide range of widgets and functions

The widgets allow MEXS to be installed out-of-the-box to solve the common workflows of a modern business. Processes already digitized end-to-end and installed and ready to use with minimal effort. Frequently used widgets:
  • Messenger
  • Ticket system
  • Sick note
  • Request for leave
  • File storage

and many more!

DEVELOPMENT ENVIRONMENT

Develop additional widgets and connections yourself

The MEXS platform includes a development framework. It is possible to create your own widget, 100% programmable with the advantages of a modern framework. This allows you to access ready-made functions, as well as to easily realize connections to third-party systems via a state-of-the-art API. This makes the development easy and fast.

 
Our customers have already realized this with the framework:
  • Machine connections
  • Monitoring of operating facilities
  • Task Management
  • Portfolio management
  • Machine/robot control
  • SAP/CRM connection
and much more. You too can get creative!

It could look like this

DISCOVER SOME OF OUR STANDARD FEATURES

To give you an impression of the platform, we provide you with a demo webapp with limited functionality. Discover a selection of common widgets via the digital workplace and enter data as you wish. You can't break anything 🙂

Talk to us!

Do you have questions or would you like to test the MEXS platform free of charge?
We would be happy to advise you on this. Get in touch with us!

Talk to us!

Do you have questions or would you like to test the MEXS platform free of charge?
We would be happy to advise you on this. Get in touch with us!

Flexibel und erweiterbar

die mexs plattform

Unsere Plattform ermöglicht Ihnen mit Hilfe von Schnittstellen jegliche Software, die Ihr Unternehmen bereits nutzt zu integrieren und so nicht bewährte Systeme abzulösen, sondern Workflows zu optimieren. Auch die Integration von Maschinen ist über die flexible Plattform problemlos möglich. Ihre User können Ihre App über jegliche Endgeräte erreichen, egal ob Smartphone, Tablet oder Desktop – Ihre Anwendung ist von überall erreichbar! Sammeln Sie Daten strukturiert und werten Sie diese zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt per „Data Mining“ aus. Insbesondere der Mittelstand schafft sich so eine solide Datenbasis für spätere KI-Anwendungen und Wissensdatenbanken.

Größte Sicherheit und Kontrolle über Software und Daten

DAS SIND IHRE HOSTING OPTIONEN

On Premise

DSGVO-konformes Software-Hosting auf Ihren eigenen Servern

Unternehmen arbeiten heutzutage mit diversen technischen Lösungen um effizient arbeiten zu können. Dabei ist es essentiell, die Kontrolle über unternehmensrelevante Systeme zu behalten um so zukunftssicher operativ funktionieren zu können.

Private Cloud

Software-Hosting beim Anbieter Ihrer Vertrauens

Nicht immer ist eine Installation der Software innerhalb Ihres eigenen Rechenzentrums von Nöten. Eine weitere Option Kontrolle über Ihre Technologie zu behalten als auch die Vorteile eines verwaltetet Hostings zu haben bieten Private Cloud Anbieter. Einfache Installation bei voller Kontrolle über die Software.

Finden Sie die perfekte Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen

OUT-OF-THE-BOX ODER INDIVIDUELL ENTWICKELT

WIDGET STORE

Nutzen Sie unsere Vielzahl an Widgets und Funktionen

Die Widgets ermöglichen MEXS eine out-of-the-box Installation für die Lösung der häufig anfallenden Abläufe eines modernen Unternehmens. Abläufe bereits End-to-End digitalisiert und mit minimalem Aufwand installiert und einsatzbereit. Häufig genutzte Widgets:
  • Messenger
  • Ticketsystem
  • Krankmeldung
  • Urlaubsantrag
  • Dateiablage

und viele mehr!

ENTWICKLUNGSUMGEBUNG

Entwickeln Sie selbst zusätzliche Widgets und Anbindungen​

Die MEXS Plattform beinhaltet ein Entwicklungsframework. Es ist damit möglich eigene Widget zu erstellen, 100% selbst programmierbar mit den Vorzügen eines modernen Frameworks. Damit ermöglichen wir Ihnen auf vorgefertigte Funktionen zuzugreifen, sowie über eine state-of-the-art API leicht Anbindungen an Dritt Systeme zu realisieren. Dies macht die Entwicklung einfach und schnell.

 
Das haben unsere Kunden bereits mit dem Framework realisiert:
  • Maschinenanbindungen
  • Überwachung von Betriebsanlagen
  • Aufgabenmanagement
  • Portfoliomanagement
  • Maschinen-/Robotersteuerung
  • SAP/CRM Anbindung
und vieles mehr. Werden auch Sie kreativ!

So könnte es aussehen

ENTDECKEN SIE EINIGE UNSERER STANDARD FUNKTIONEN

Um Ihnen einen Eindruck der Plattform zu ermöglichen, stellen wir Ihnen eine Demo Webapp mit limitiertem Funktionsumfang zur Verfügung. Entdecken Sie über den digitalen Arbeitsplatz eine Auswahl von gängigen Widgets und tragen Sie nach belieben Daten ein. Sie können nichts kaputt machen 🙂

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten die MEXS Plattform kostenlos testen?
Gerne beraten wir Sie hierzu. Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf!

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten die MEXS Plattform kostenlos testen?
Gerne beraten wir Sie hierzu. Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf!

Vorteile

  • out-of-the-box Installation
  • Individuell für Ihr Unternehmen
  • Absolute Datenhoheit
  • Schnelle Abläufe Kommunikation

Beratung

  • Individuelle Konzeption
  • Anwendungsfälle aus der Praxis
  • Direkte Ansprechpartner
  • Workshops

MEXS

Steigäcker 11
78582 Balgheim