Welcome to MEXS

THAT'S US

MEXS was founded in 2012 in Balgheim as APPbyYOU GmbH. From the beginning, the goal was to develop digital platforms for SMEs to support them in their transformation to Industry 4.0. Co-founder Willi Pasternak is still on the management board of MEXS today.

As a German company, MEXS understands the challenges companies face in this country, especially when it comes to data security. Therefore, MEXS offers its platform as licensed software to give customers sole control over their data.

Our mission

We want to make companies - with a focus on German SMEs and the manufacturing industry - fit for the digital age. After all, global market leadership is no longer a foregone conclusion. Instead, it requires holistic, secure solutions for IT and processes. This is the only way to save time and costs, and the only way to improve product quality. And this is exactly what our name stands for: MEXS - simply connecting medium-sized businesses securely!

From the idea to success

THESE ARE YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

Julien Van Hoeylandt

managing director

Willi Pasternak

Co-founder & Managing Director

Simone Weber

managing assistant

Susan Schulteis

Customer Success / Project Management

Daniel Langlois

Sales

Igor Erik

senior developer

Fatih Ariseven

senior developer

Dario Birek

senior developer

Giuseppe Barba

senior developer

Sina Gensmantel

junior developer

Adrian Birek

customer service

Judith Knöpfle

Marketing & Sales

Talk to us!

Do you have questions or would you like to test the MEXS platform free of charge?
We would be happy to advise you on this. Get in touch with us!

Talk to us!

Do you have questions or would you like to test the MEXS platform free of charge?
We would be happy to advise you on this. Get in touch with us!

Willkommen bei MEXS

DAS SIND WIR

MEXS wurde im Jahr 2012 in Balgheim als APPbyYOU GmbH gegründet. Ziel war von Anfang an, digitale Plattformen für mittelständische  Unternehmen zu entwickeln, um diese bei der Transformation hin zu einer Industrie 4.0 zu unterstützen.  Co-Founder Willi Pasternak ist bis heute in der Geschäftsführung von MEXS.

Als deutsches Unternehmen versteht MEXS die Herausforderungen, vor denen Firmen hierzulande insbesondere bei der Datensicherheit stehen. Daher bietet MEXS seine Plattform als Lizenz-Software an, um Kunden die alleinige Kontrolle über ihre Daten zu geben.

Unsere Mission

Wir wollen Unternehmen – und hier schwerpunktmäßig den deutschen Mittelstand und die produzierende Industrie – fit für das digitale Zeitalter machen. Denn Weltmarkführerschaft ist heute kein Selbstläufer mehr. Voraussetzung sind vielmehr ganzheitliche, sichere Lösungen für IT und Prozesse. Nur so lassen sich Zeit und Kosten sparen und nur so lässt sich die Qualität der Produkte verbessern. Und genau dafür steht unser Name: MEXS – den Mittelstand einfach sicher verbinden!

Von der Idee zum Erfolg

DAS SIND IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Willi Pasternak

Co-founder & Managing Director

Simone Weber

Managing Assistant

Susan Schulteis

Customer Success / Project Management

Daniel Langlois

Sales

Igor Erik

Senior Developer

Fatih Ariseven

Senior Developer

Dario Birek

Senior Developer

Giuseppe Barba

Senior Developer

Sina Gensmantel

Junior Developer

Adrian Birek

Customer Service

Judith Knöpfle

Marketing & Sales

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten die MEXS Plattform kostenlos testen?
Gerne beraten wir Sie hierzu. Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf!

Sprechen Sie uns an!

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten die MEXS Plattform kostenlos testen?
Gerne beraten wir Sie hierzu. Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf!